Announcements

.CA Extended Maintenance June 12-13, 2012

  • 1st June 2012
CIRA has scheduled a 24 hour maintenance window for: June 12, 2012 09:00 (EDT) to June 13 09:00 (EDT) On June 12, 2012, the Canadian Internet Registration Authority (CIRA) will be performing a system upgrade to further improve the ...
Continue reading

Maintenance Window Notification for March 24, 2012

  • 15th March 2012
We have scheduled a maintenance window beginning: Saturday Morning March 24, 2012 from 12:00am to 2:00am ET (5:00am to 7:00am GMT) During this window configuration upgrades will be performed on our Database Servers. Please be advised that during this maintenance window, Web ...
Continue reading

Maintenance Window Notification for March 17, 2012

  • 9th March 2012
We have scheduled a maintenance window beginning: Saturday Morning March 17, 2012 from 12:00am to 6:00am ET (5:00am to 11:00am GMT) During this window, configuration upgrades will be performed on our hardware infrastructure. Please be advised that during this maintenance window Web ...
Continue reading

Maintenance Window Notification for Feb. 18, 2012

  • 12th February 2012
We have scheduled a maintenance window beginning: Saturday Morning February 18, 2012 from 12:00am to 6:00am ET (5:00am to 11:00am GMT) During this window we will be performing software upgrades on our core network devices. Please be advised that during this maintenance window customers may ...
Continue reading

Powered by WHMCompleteSolution